Madelyn’s in the House! Please Welcome Madelyn Hill to the Blogathon!

An Author from our area!

Madelyn HillToday I have Madelyn Hill at the Blogathon! And she’s got a fun giveaway, so stay tuned for that.

Madelyn, welcome! Tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

I’m currently a teacher in New York State, prior to teaching I was a stay at home mom and before that a Mechanical Engineer. I’m married with 3 children – 2 in college (EEEK!) and my youngest in high school. We love sports (I’m a soccer mom!), cooking, hanging out, and going to the movies. If you want to know about a movie, ask me!

Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?

I like to think I was born with a book in my hand, but my mother told a slightly different story. I wrote since…

View original post 1,236 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

